Skip to main content
Collapse Menu
NFA logo

Winners of the 2018 Northern Finance Association announced

Wing Wah Tham (University of New South Wales), David Reeb (National University of Singapore), Ping Shen Koh (ESSEC) and Elvira Sojli (University of New South Wales) have won the 2018 Northern Finance Association Best Paper Award for research focused on firm growth and innovation. The title of their paper is “Measuring Innovation Around the World”.

The award is given annually by the Northern Finance Association and the Lazaridis Institute for Management of Technology Enterprises at Wilfrid Laurier University in Canada.
Unknown Spif - $key